The Board of Director's for Labette Center for Mental Health Services, Inc. are appointed by the Labette county Board of Commissioners.  Currently Serving are:

Dee Bohnenblust, Chair

Jean McCandless, Vice Chair

Jill Blankinship

Nancy Boegel

Jack Flynn

Tommey McLarty

Kirk Wyckoff

The Board of Directors meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 5:30pm.